You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the New Zealand Warriors in round 17 of the Holden Cup at Lottoland.

Game information | Saturday July 1, 1.00pm at Lottoland

NYC Ladder position

Manly Sea Eagles: 7th (7 wins from 15 games)

New Zealand Warriors: 16th (3 wins from 15 games)

Sea Eagles Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Jade Anderson

3 Brad Parker

4 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Tom Wright

7 Cade Cust

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu

10 Taniela Paseka

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin (C)


14 Haumole Olakauátu

15 Elia Faatui

16 Zaan Weatherall

17 John Tuivati


18 Bilal Maarbani

19 Eddie Ireremia 

21 Kurtis Preece

22 Kaine McQuiggin

23 Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners