You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Trent Barrett has named his final team to play the St George Illawarra Dragons at Lottoland today. NRL kick off is at 3pm.

NRL Team 

1 Tom Trbojevic 

2 Jorge Taufua 

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green 

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Brenton Lawrence 

9 Api Koroisau 

10 Martin Taupau 

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Curtis Sironen 

13 Jake Trbojevic 


14 Lewis Brown 

15 Nate Myles

16 Darcy Lussick

17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners