You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Pat Weisner has named his team to play Illawarra at Lottoland on Saturday, April 8, in round six of the Intrust Super Premiership.

Kick-off is 12.40pm. Gates open 12.20pm.

Ladder position:

Illawarra: 6th (2 wins from 5 games)

Blacktown: 12th (0 wins from 5 games)

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles team

1 Pita Godinet (c)

2 Viliami Kaveinga

3 Pat Mataele

4 Matt Wright

5 Kelepi Manu

6 Cameron Cullen

7 Jackson Hastings

8 Lloyd Perrett

9 Joey Lussick

10 Evrett Vaurasi

11 Tyler Cassel

12 Jamil Hopoate

13 Jarrad Kennedy


14 Peter Schuster

15 Shaun Lane

16 Brendan Attwood (c)

17 Dean Parata

18 Tom Amone

19 Kyle Eather

20 Jake Samoa


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners