You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the 19 man squad for the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles against Parramatta Eels at Lottoland on Sunday in the opening round of the Holden Cup.

The squad has been reduced from the 21 named on Tuesday. The final Sea Eagles team, with only selected players from the 19-man squad below, will be named at 12.45pm tomorrow – an hour before kick-off at 1.45pm.

Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Tevita Funa

4 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Cade Cust

7 Kurtis Preece

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 John Neil

10 John Tasi Tuivaiti

12 Josh Martin

13 Billy Bainbridge


14 Manase Fainu

16 Joseph Ma’u

17 Haumole Olakau’atu

19 Elia Faatui

20 Treymaine Brown

22 Amoni Tufui

23 Eduard Wulf


11 Kaine McGuiggan

21 Marvin Curry

18 Eddie Ieremia


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners