You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Sea Eagles head Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his side to take on the Parramatta Eels at Pirtek Stadium tonight.

Confirmed team:

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Lewis Brown

4 Brayden Wiliame

5 Matt Wright

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Darcy Lussick

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Nathan Green

12 Jamie Buhrer (c)

13 Jake Trbojevic (c)


14 Blake Leary

15 Josh Starling

16 Addin Fonua-Blake

17 Siosaia Vave

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners