You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Barrett has finalised his side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium tonight.

There are no changes to the team that was named on Tuesday with Addin Fonua-Blake dropping off the extended interchange bench. 

Confirmed team:

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jorge Taufua

3. Lewis Brown

4. Brayden Wiliame

5. Matthew Wright

6. Jamie Lyon

7. Daley Cherry-Evans

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Apisai Koroisau

10. Martin Taupau

11. Nathan Green

12. Jamie Buhrer

13. Jake Trbojevic

Interchange bench:

14. Blake Leary

15. Josh Starling

16. Nate Myles

17. Siosaia Vave