NRL team to play Raiders

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his team to play Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Friday, June 3.


Gates Open: 5.20pm
NYC Raiders v Sea Eagles: 5.35pm
NRL Raiders v Sea Eagles: 7.50pm

Match Hashtag: #NRLRaidersManly

Manly team

1 Brett Stewart

2 Brayden Wiliame

3 Dylan Walker

4 Steve Matai

5 Tom Trbojevic

6 Jamie Lyon (C)

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Darcy Lussick

9 Matt Parcell

10 Nate Myles

11 Lewis Brown

12 Jamie Buhrer

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Api Koroisau

15 Josh Starling

16 Brenton Lawrence

17 Siosaia Vave

18 Blake Leary