You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Co-Coaches Luke Williamson and Chad Randall have named their team to play Illawarra Cutters in round nine of the Intrust Super Premiership.

The match kicks-off at 1pm at Nowra Showground on Sunday, May 1, as part of the competition’s Country Round.

Sea Eagles team

1 Peter Schuster

2 Halauafu Lavaka

3 James Tuitahi

4 Brad Parker

5 Ben Fritz

19 Feleti Mateo

7 Pita Godinet

8 Luke Burgess

9 Hugh Pratt

10 Fabian Goodall

11 Nathan Green

12 Dylan Kelly

13 Daniel Vasek


14 Josh Martin

15 Rhys Armstrong

16 Jordan Sims

17 Ezra Howe



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners