You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Barrett has named his side for the round 5 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Brookvale Oval.

Secure your Thank God It's Thursday Double Pass HERE!

1.    Brett Stewart

2.    Jorge Taufua

3.    Jamie Lyon

4.    Steve Matai

5.    Tom Trbojevic

6.    Dylan Walker

7.    Apisai Koroisau

8.    Brenton Lawrence

9.    Matt Parcell

10. Nate Myles

11. Feleti Mateo

12. Marty Taupau

13. Jake Trbojevic


14. Lewis Brown

15. Josh Starling

16. Darcy Lussick

17. Siosaia Vave

18. Blake Leary

21. Luke Burgess

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners