You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
 : NYC Rugby League, Sea Eagles V Tigers V Tigers at Allianz Stadium, Friday 18th September 2015. Pic by Robb Cox © NRL Photos

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Holden Cup Coach Dave Heath has named his team to play North Queensland Cowboys at AAMI Park this Saturday.

The preliminary final kicks off at 5pm and will be shown live on Fox Sports. The winner will advance to the grand final to play the winner of the Penrith-Warriors preliminary final (Friday night).

The Cowboys will start favourites following their two wins over the Sea Eagles in the regular season and have had a week off. 

The Sea Eagles recorded a tough semi-final win over Wests Tigers last Friday night.

Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Mitch Thomas

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Riley Travers

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jesse Maxwell

11. Luke Garner

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


14. Nicho Hynes

15. James Parker

16. Dallas Koen

17. Moses Noovao-McGreal

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners