You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
 : NYC Rugby League - Sea Eagles V Broncos at Central Coast Stadium, Saturday 1st August 2015. Digital Image by Robb Cox ©

David Heath has named his NYC Holden Cup side to take on the Wests Tigers at Allianz Stadium this Friday night.

The young Sea Eagles will be looking to bounce back to winning ways after the dissapointing loss to the Penrith Panthers last weekend.

Kick off 5.15pm Friday 18th September at Allianz Stadium.

Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Mitch Thomas

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Jyi Seymour

11. James Parker

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


14. Riley Travers

15. Luke Garner

16. Dallas Koen

17. Moses Noovao-McGreal

Vote here for Josh Starling in the Ken Stephen Medal for 2015
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners