You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach David Heath has named his team to play Canberra Raiders in round 23 of the Holden Cup.

The match will be played at GIO Stadium, Canberra, on Sunday, August 16. Kick-off is 11.45am.

The Raiders sit in fifth place on 26 points with the Sea Eagles in seventh place on 25 points.

Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jesse Bogle

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Bailey Shiach-Wise

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. James Parker

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


14. Matt Douglas

15. Jyi Seymour

16. Dallas Koen

17. Moses Noovao-McGreal



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners