You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the confirmed Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play the Warriors in round 20 of the Holden Cup.

The only changes to the side named on Tuesday are Judd Hanlon replaces Jordan Simms on the bench with Harlan Collins dropping off the bench.

The match kicks-off at 12.40pm (NZ time) and 10.40am (Aust time).

The Sea Eagles sit in sixth place on 21 points, one win behind the fifth placed Warriors. 

Follow us on Twitter @SeaEagles and Facebook by clicking here!

A match report will be published after full-time.

Sea Eagles team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Luke Garner

3. Addison Demetriou

4. Jesse Ramien

5. Bailey Shiach-Wise

6. Will Pearsall (C)

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Liam Knight

9. Hugh Pratt

10. Nick Lynn

11. Matt Douglas

12. Billy Bainbridge

13. Darcy Cox


20. Judd Hanlon

15. Jyi Seymour

16. Dallas Koen

17. Moses Novao-McGreal


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners