You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image by Robb Cox © Daly Cherry Evans kicks :NRL Rugby League - Round 22, South Sydney Rabbitohs V Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at the SCG, Friday August 8th 2014.

The Manly Sea Eagles will play the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium in a blockbuster game on Friday night to kick off the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series.

The NRL tonight confirmed the first round of the Finals which will see matches in Sydney, Melbourne and Townsville.

In the other matches:

·         The Sydney Roosters will take on the Penrith Panthers at Allianz Stadium on Saturday at 5.50pm in a qualifying final

·         The North Queensland Cowboys will play the Brisbane Broncos in an elimination match at 1300Smiles Stadium at Townsville on Saturday night at 7.55pm

·         The Melbourne Storm will play the Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs at AAMI Park in Melbourne on Sunday at 4.10pm in the other elimination match


The  NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 1

2nd Qualifying Final: Friday, September 12, 7.55pm, Allianz Stadium

NRL: (2) Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v (3) South Sydney Rabbitohs


1st Qualifying Final: Saturday, September 13, 5.50pm, Allianz Stadium

NRL: (1) Sydney Roosters v (4) Penrith Panthers


1st Elimination Final: Saturday, September 13, 7.55pm, 1300Smiles Stadium

NRL: (5) North Queensland Cowboys v (8) Brisbane Broncos


2nd Elimination Final: Sunday, September 14, 4.10pm, AAMI Park

NRL: (6) Melbourne Storm v (7) Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs


Tickets for Week 1 of the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series matches will go on sale at 10am tomorrow (Monday, 8 September) for ticketed Members only.

For the first time, ticketed Members of the competing NRL teams will be rewarded for their club loyalty with a special member’s discount.

Tickets for all fans will then go on sale from 10am Tuesday, 9 September.

Tickets are available from Ticketek at, by calling 132 849 or at Ticketek outlets.

All Telstra Premiership Finals Series information is available at


Ticket buying windows for finals are:

-         Monday 10am-6pm – Ticketed Members. Purchase via AAN’s. Members can head to retrieve their AAN.

-         Monday 8pm to Tuesday 8am – Non-Ticketed Members. Purchased via a password.

-         Tuesday 10am – General Public.

Ticketed Members will receive an email this evening (Sunday) from the NRL with important ticketing information about their pre-sale and on Monday morning Non-Ticketed Members will receive an email from the NRL with their relevant ticketing information

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners