You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Overall wins - Sea Eagles 70, Bulldogs 60, draws 5

Since Des Hasler’s departure

27th April 2012 - Sea Eagles 12-10 - ANZ Stadium 

20th July 2012 - Bulldogs 20-12 - Brookvale Oval 

7th Sep 2012 - Bulldogs 16-10 - ANZ Stadium 

5th April - Sea Eagles 20-6  ANZ Stadium 

14th June, 2013 - Bulldogs 32-30 - Brookvale Oval 

6th June 2014 – Sea Eagles – 32-10 Brookvale Oval

Get your tickets to our next home game against the Tigers

Last time they met - Rd 13 2014, Brookvale Oval.

SEA EAGLES 32; tries Brett Stewart (2), Peta Hiku, Steve Matai, Jesse Sene-Lefao; goals Lyon 6/6

BULLDOGS 10; tries Mitch Brown, Chase Stanley; goals Hodkinson 1/2

On a wet and muddy night in Brookvale, the Sea Eagles scored five tries to two in an impressive attacking display in slippery conditions from Geoff Toovey’s men.

Fullback Brett Stewart starred as he bagged a double to help his side comprehensively defeat the Bulldogs 32-10.

General statistics 

The Bulldogs and Sea Eagles hold the two best defensive records in the NRL, conceding just 224 and 228 points respectively.

The Sea Eagles are the only team in the NRL to have won their past three matches.

Manly have an impressive record against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium. In eight meetings at the venue, they’ve won six.

Canterbury’s Des Hasler and Manly’s Geoff Toovey are three a piece since Halser joined the Bulldogs in 2012.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners