You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sea Eagles have been dealt a last minute blow ahead of tonight's clash at Central Coast Stadium against the Rabbitohs, with Glenn Stewart ruled out with a groin strain.

The late withdrawal means Jesse Sene-Lefao comes back on to the bench for another crack at the big time, with Jamie Buhrer getting the nod to start at lock.

Jason King has proved himself fit enough to make his long awaited return for the club from the bench, while David Williams also starts on the wing after recovering from the knee injury suffered at the Auckland Nines a month ago.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Line Up

1. Peta Hiku

2. Cheyse Blair

3. Jamie Lyon (c)

4. Steve Matai

5. David Williams

6. Kieran Foran

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Josh Starling

9. Matt Ballin

10. Brenton Lawrence

11. Anthony Watmough

12. Justin Horo

13. Jamie Buhrer


14. James Hasson

15. Dunamis Lui

16. Jesse Sene-Lefao

17. Jason King

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners