You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 19 vs Knights

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the Newcastle Knights on Sunday, July 14, in round 19 of the Telstra Premiership.

Tom Trbojevic has been named captain of the Sea Eagles for the first time.

Jamie Humphreys and Clayton Faulalo have been named to make their NRL debuts.

Kick-off is 4.05pm at 4 Pines Park, Brookvale

Match broadcasters: Nine, Nine Now, Kayo, Foxtel

Tickets available here

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic ©
2 Jason Saab
3 Tommy Talau
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Lehi Hopoate
6 Luke Brooks 
7 Jamie Humphreys
8 Toafofoa Sipley
9 Jake Simpkin
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Karl Lawton
13 Nathan Brown
14 Clayton Faulalo
15 Gordon Chan Kum Tong
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Corey Waddell
18 Caleb Navale  
19 Aaron Schoupp  
20 Dean Matterson  
21 Ben Condon  
22 Aitasi James  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners