You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Jersey Flegg team vs Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Jersey Flegg Cup Coach Scott Kenna has finalised his team to play the St George-Illawarra Dragons today.

The round 15 match kicks off at 12pm at 4 Pines Park, Brookvale, as the curtain raiser to the NRL game.

Sea Eagles team

1 Kallum Weatherall-Stacey

2 Nepote Taufa

3 Oliver Lawry

4 Alton Naiyep

5 Josh Clark

6 Blake Metcalfe 

7 Travis May

8 Kylan Mafoa

9 Daniel O’Donnell (c)

10 Jesse Jackson 

11 Broden Konz

12 Max Hayley 

13 Devante Mihinui


14 Dylan Christensen

15 Carsen Patu

16 Remi Mant

20 Nicholas Lenaz


17 Antonio Taufa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners