You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 15 vs Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the St George-Illawarra Dragons on Sunday, June 16, in round 15 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 2pm at 4 Pines Park, Brookvale. Match broadcasters: Kayo, Foxtel

Match Day Guide here 

Purchase tickets here

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Lehi Hopoate
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Tommy Talau
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Karl Lawton
10 Nathan Brown
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Gordon Chan Kum Tong
15 Corey Waddell
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Toafofoa Sipley
18 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega  
19 Jaxson Paulo  
20 Jake Simpkin  
21 Aitasi James  
22 Aaron Schoupp  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners