You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Team List: Round 14 vs Panthers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has finalised his team to play the Penrith Panthers today in round 14 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 4.05pm at Penrith Stadium, Penrith

Match broadcasters: Nine, Nine Now, Kayo, Foxtel

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Lehi Hopoate
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Tommy Talau
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Karl Lawton
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Gordon Chan Kum Tong
15 Corey Waddell
16 Toafofoa Sipley
17 Nathan Brown
19 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners