You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Team List: Round 12 vs Storm

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has cut his team to play the Melbourne Storm on Friday, May 24, in round 12 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 8pm at 4 Pines Park, Brookvale.

Match Broadcasters: Nine, Nine Now, Kayo, Foxtel

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
21 Lehi Hopoate
2 Jason Saab
3 Tommy Talau
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Karl Lawton
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Gordon Chan Kum Tong
15 Corey Waddell
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Nathan Brown
18 Aaron Woods  



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners