You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Team List: Magic Round vs Broncos

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has finalised  his team to play the Brisbane Broncos tonight in the NRL Magic Round.

Kick-off is 8.05pm at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

Match Broadcasters: Nine, Nine Now, Kayo, Foxtel

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tolu Koula
2 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega
3 Tommy Talau
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Jaxson Paulo
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Karl Lawton
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Gordon Chan Kum Tong
15 Corey Waddell
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Matt Lodge
18 Aaron Woods  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners