You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 10 vs Dolphins

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the Dolphins on Thursday, May 9, in Round 10 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

Match Brodcasters: Nine, Nine Now, Kayo, Foxtel

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Tommy Talau
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Karl Lawton
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Ben Trbojevic
12 Corey Waddell
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Gordon Chan Kum Tong
15 Toff Sipley
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Matt Lodge
18 Aaron Woods  
19 Jakob Arthur  
20 Jaxson Paulo  
21 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega  
22 Ben Condon  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners