You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Team List: Round 9 vs Raiders

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has finalised his team to play the Canberra Raiders tonight in Round 9 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 6pm. Gates open 4.30pm.

Match Brodcasters: Kayo, Fox, ABC Radio, SEN Radio, MMM Radio

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Tommy Talau
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Ethan Bullemor
12 Corey Waddell
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Toff Sipley
16 Nathan Brown
17 Matt Lodge
18 Aaron Woods  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners