You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 7 vs Titans

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the Titans in Round 7 of the Telstra Premiership.

Match broadcasters: Kayo, Foxtel

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Tommy Talau
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Matt Lodge
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Corey Waddell
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Ethan Bullemor
16 Aaron Woods
17 Nathan Brown
18  Jakob Arthur  
19 Dean Matterson  
20 Jaxson Paulo  
21 Gordon Chan Kum Tong  
22 Aitasi James  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners