You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Captain Nicholas Lenaz takes off in the win over the Roosters

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Scott Kenna has finalised his team to play the Warriors in round six today of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The match kicks off at 12.45pm (NZ time) at Go Media Stadium, Auckland, in the first game of a triple header.

Sea Eagles team

1 Blake Metcalfe

2 Josh Clark

3 Ethan Hutchings

4 Oliver Lawry

5 Una Uasi

6 Dylan Christensen

7 Tylor Bunting

8 Kylan Mafoa

9 Nicholas Lenaz (c)

10 Devante Jnr MihinuiĀ 

11 Broden Konz

12 Max Hayley

13 Caleb Navale


14 Daniel O'Donnell

15 Carsen Patu

16 Jesse Jackson

17 Taulauniuotagaloa Mariota


18 Cruz Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners