You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 6 vs Warriors

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the Warriors in Round 6 of the Telstra Premiership.

The match kicks off at 5pm (NZ time) on Saturday, April 13, at Go Media Stadium, Auckland.

Match broadcasters: Kayo, Foxtel

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Tommy Talau
3 Tolu Koula
4 Ben Trbojevic
5 Jaxson Paulo
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Corey Waddell
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Ethan Bullemor
16 Toafofoa Sipley
17 Nathan Brown
18  Jakob Arthur  
19 Aaron Woods  
20 Brad Parker  
21 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega  
22 Gordon Chan Kum Tong  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners