You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 4 v Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the Dragons in Round 4 of the Telstra Premiership.

The match kicks off at 5.30pm on Saturday, March 30, at WIN Stadium, Wollongong

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Jaxson Paulo
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Corey Waddell
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Nathan Brown
18 Jakob Arthur  
19 Tommy Talau  
20 Aaron Woods  
21 Brad Parker  
22 Toafofoa Sipley  




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners