You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All smiles...Kaleb Serafin crashes over for his try

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Harold Matthews Cup Coach Jordan Meredith has named his team to play Melbourne Storm on Saturday, March 9.

Sea Eagles team

1 Reilly Caswell (C)

2 Logan Tolar

3 Tahj Hamilton

4 Taj Thompson

5 Dane Woollett

6 Jack Kalms

7 Beau Alexander

8 Noah Rylands

9 Cruz Death

10 Will Leha

11 Kaleb Serafin

12 Beau McKee

13 Corey Kaltenbacher


14 Freddie Benson Sparkes

15 Dylan Simmons

16 Simon Sisifa

17 Phoenix Tauasa


18 Charlie Woolf

19 Phoenix Jones


Manly's Season Results

Rd 1: Bye

Rd 2: beat St George Dragons 26-6, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Rd 3: beat South Sydney 24-6, Redfern Oval

Rd 4: lost 40-6 to Cronulla, 4 Pines Park

Rd 5: lost 16-6 to Newcastle, Kurri Kurri Sports Ground, Kurri Kurri

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners