You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Team List: Round 1 v Souths

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has finalised his team for today's historic match in Las Vegas.

The match kicks off at 6.30pm at Allegiant Stadium (Sunday, March 3 at 1:30pm AEDT), in the first ever premiership game to be played in America.

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Jaxson Paulo
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Corey Waddell
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Nathan Brown
18 Jakob Arthur  



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners