You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2024 Sea Eagles Harvey Norman Women's  Premiership Draw

The draw is out for Manly Warringah Sea Eagles' inaugural season in the 2024 Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership.

The Sea Eagles are taking the next positive steps forward in developing their women’s program by participating in the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership next season.

First founded in 2005 and expanded to its current format in 2017, the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership, run by NSWRL, is the only statewide open-age competition for women in NSW

Keith Hanley has been appointed Coach of the Sea Eagles team with Nik Wolgramm the Assistant Coach.

Manly's Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Draw        
Rd Date Opposition Venue Time
1 Saturday, July 6 Parramatta Eels 4 Pines Park, Brookvale 3pm
2 Saturday, July 13 Central Coast Roosters Morry Breen Oval, Central Coast 10.30am
3 Sunday, July 21 Newcastle Knights 4 Pines Park, Brookvale 1.45pm
4 Saturday, July 27 St George Dragons Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney 12pm
5 Saturday, August 3 Wentworthville Magpies Ringrose Park, Sydney 4pm
6 Sunday, August 11 South Sydney Rabbitohs HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown 12pm
7 Saturday, August 17 Mounties Aubrey Keech Reserve, Sydney 11am
8 Sunday, August 25 Wests Tigers Leichhardt Oval 11.30am
9 Sunday, September 1 Illawarra Steelers HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown 12pm
10  Monday, September 9 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NSWRL Centre of Excellence 7pm
11 Sunday, September 15 Cronulla Sharks HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown 12pm
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners