You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 12 Sharp Extensive IT Final Team Sheet

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has finalised his team for today's Round 12 clash against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Kick-off 4.05pm.

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Brad Parker
4 Tolu Koula
5 Reuben Garrick
6 Josh Schuster
7 Daly Cherry-Evans ©
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Sean Keppie
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Samuela Fainu
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Ben Condon
18 Kaeo Weekes  




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners