You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Sheet: Round 11 v Sharks

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his Round 11 squad to take on the Cronulla Sharks at 4.05pm this Sunday at 4 Pines Park.

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Brad Parker
4 Tolu Koula
5 Reuben Garrick
6 Cooper Johns
7 Daly Cherry-Evans ©
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Sean Keppie
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Kelma Tuilagi
13 Josh Aloiai
14 Karl Lawton
15 Ben Trbojevic
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Aaron Woods
18 Kaeo Weekes  
19 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega  
20 Morgan Harper  
21 Samuela Fainu  
22 Josh Schuster  




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners