You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nominate a Sea Eagle for Sports Dad of the Year!

Nominations are now open for the 14th anniversary of the Philips Sports Dad of the Year award.

Your nominations will help select the 10 finalists for this year’s award, with the winner announced on Father’s Day.

The Award recognises sporting fathers who make positive impressions in the community, with previous winners donating up to $10,000 to their charity of choice. 

Last years’ award was won by Olympic BMX gold medallist Logan Martin, who donated his winnings to Lung Foundation Australia

Some of the proud Dads you can choose from at the Sea Eagles include Daly Cherry-Evans,  Kieran Foran, Morgan Harper, Sean Keppie, Martin Taupau, Josh Aloiai, Dylan Walker, Taniela Paseka, Morgan Boyle, and Kurt De Luis.

Nominate your favourite Sea Eagles Sports Dad at 

Nominations close July 20.



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners