You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd 8: Manly v Souths

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Adam McEwen has named his team to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs in round eight of the NSWRL Jersey Flegg Cup.

The match will be played at Ironmark High Performance Centre (Redfern Oval) on Saturday, April 30. Kick-off 1.15pm.

The Sea Eagles sit in 10th position with the Rabbitohs on the bottom of the ladder in 12th place.

Sea Eagles team

1 Luke Tucker

2 Sunia Siasau 

3 Jason Smyth 

4 Fletcher Myers

5 Ashton Kolinisau

6 Flynn Angles-Corke 

7 Jamie Humphreys

8 Viliami Fifita

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

10 James Uesele 

11 Iverson Mapu-Satiu

12 Siua Fotu

13 Zac Fulton


14 Oliver Clements

16 Sosaia Moala

17 Feao Tongia

19 Seturi Iakopo


22 Toroa Rapana

Season Results

Rd 1: lost 30-20 to Penrith, Penrith Stadium

Rd 2: lost 40-24 to Sydney Roosters, Leichhardt Oval

Rd 3: beat Canterbury-Bankstown 26-12, 4 Pines Park

Rd 4: lost 28-24 to Canberra Raiders, 4 Pines Park

Rd 5: lost 20-0 to Newcastle Knights, McDonald Jones Stadium

Rd 6: lost 48-28 to St George-Illawarra Dragons, 4 Pines Park

Rd 7: beat Cronulla 24-22, Pointsbet Stadium

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners