You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Trial: Sea Eagles team vs Raiders

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has named his squad to play the Canberra Raiders in their final NRL trial at Central Coast Stadium on Friday night.

The trial match will kick-off at 6pm and will be followed by the 8pm NRL between Wests Tigers and the Sydney Roosters.

The match will be played over 2 x 40 minutes halves with unlimited interchanges and there will be no extra-time or Golden Point.

Tickets available here

TV: Live on Fox League, Kayo; International Coverage: Sky NZ (Channel 50)
Fox US (Fox Sports 2)

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker 

4 Tolu Koula

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c) 

8 Sean Keppie

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Ethan Bullemor

13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Taniela Paseka

17 Toff Sipley

18 James Roumanos

19 Kurt De Luis

20 Eiden Ackland

21 Christian Tuipulotu

23 Kaeo Weekes

24 Ben Trbojevic

25 Jorge Taufua


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners