You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd 4: Sea Eagles vs St George

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Alex Moore has named his team to play the St George Dragons in round four of the Harold Matthews Cup on Saturday, February 26.

The match will be played at New Era Stadium, Cabramatta, now instead of Mascot Oval.

The new kick-off time is 10am.

Sea Eagles team

1 Lehi Hopoate (c)

2 Nepote Taufa

3 Maxwell Taotua

4 Tom Klem

5 Calvin Levy

6 Brycen Anae-Roberts

7 Jackson Cahill-Smith 

8 Simione Laifai

9 Jake Fulton

10 Zedrick Tupulua

11 Cayden Close

12 Roy Quiroz-Mapusua

13 Lenny Plati


14 Jack Branda

16 Kerisiano Russell

17 Tevita Tukuafu

19 Isaia Tu'ifua


20 Fakavale Tonga

21 Julias Pulu

22 Finnlay Bartlett

24 Charlie Poyton

Season Results

Rd 1: lost 32-6 to Canberra, Belconnen Oval

Rd 2: Bye

Rd 3: lost 28-20 to Illawarra, Aubrey Keech Reserve



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners