You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Trial: Sea Eagles team vs Wests Tigers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has named his squad to play the Wests Tigers in the opening NRL trial at Leichhardt Oval on Friday, February 18.

The match will be played over 2 x 40 minutes halves with unlimited interchanges and there will be no extra-time or Golden Point.

The trial match will kick-off at 8pm following the 6pm NRL trial between the Sydney Roosters and the Canberra Raiders.

Manly will then play Canberra Raiders in a trial at Central Coast Stadium on Friday, February 25, at 6pm.

Match Day Details

5:30pm: Gates Open at Leichhardt Oval

6pm: NRL Trial, Sydney Roosters vs Canberra Raiders

8pm:  NRL Trial, Wests Tigers vs Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Tickets available here

TV: Live on Fox League, Kayo; International Coverage: Sky NZ (Channel 50)
Fox US (Fox Sports 2)

Sea Eagles team

First Half, Team A

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Christian Tuipulotu

3 Brad Parker 

4 Ben Trbojevic

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c) 

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Karl Lawton

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Ethan Bullemor

13 Sean Keppie

14 Tolu Koula

15 Kurt De Luis

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Toff Sipley

18 Jamie Humphreys

Second Half, Team B

14 Tolu Koula

20 Ray Vaega

2 Christian Tuipulotu

4 Ben Trbojevic 

29 Fletcher Myers/25 Alfred Smalley

23 Eiden Ackland

19 Kaeo Weekes

17 Toff Sipley

18 Jamie Humphreys

15 Kurt De Luis

28 Zac Fulton

22 Josh Aloiai

16 Morgan Boyle

30 Alec Tuitavake

24 James Roumanos

27 Jacob Sykes

26 Viliami Fifita

21 Gordon Chan Kum Tong


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners