You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Two Sea Eagles players picked in All Stars match

The first ever Harvey Norman All Stars in Sydney will feature Premiership, Test and State of Origin stars, as well as some of the best and brightest men’s and women’s representatives in the game.

The NRL today announced the teams for the game at CommBank Stadium on Saturday, February 12 with Sea Eagles players Morgan Harper and Dylan Walker chosen in the Maori All Stars side.

The Harvey Norman All Stars women’s contest will feature Shaylee Bent, Tamika Upton, Keilee Joseph, Quincy Dodd, as well as Kennedy Cherrington, Botille Vette-Welsh, Corban Baxter and Zahara Temara.

The match will be the first major rugby league event of the 2022 calendar and just the second All Stars played in NSW.

Tickets are available from $25 for adults and $75 for families via

The 2022 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the NSW Government, via Destination NSW, along with major partners KARI Foundation and Aboriginal Employment Strategy (AES).

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and on NRL Live Pass.

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Albert Kelly

Alex Johnston

Andrew Fifita

Braydon Trindall

David Fifita

Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

Jack Bird

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

Jesse Ramien

Josh Addo-Carr

Josh Curran

Josh Kerr

Kotoni Staggs

Nicho Hynes

Reuben Cotter

Ryan James

Selywn Cobbo

Tyrell Fuimaono

Will Kennedy

Will Smith

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars (Men)

Briton Nikora

Chanel Harris-Tavita

Dylan Walker

Erin Clark

Esan Marsters

James Fisher-Harris

Jayden Nikorima

Jazz Tevaga

Jordan Rapana

Joseph Tapine

Kenny Bromwich

Kevin Proctor

Kodi Nikorima

Morgan Harper

Pasami Saulo

Patrick Herbert

Reimis Smith

Royce Hunt

TC Robati

Tuku Hau Tapuha

Coach: David Kidwell


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners