You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has confirmed his team for tonight's Preliminary Final against South Sydney Rabbitohs at Suncorp Stadium.

Kick-off in the Grand Final qualifier is now 8.05pm. 

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

19 Moses Suli

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Josh Aloiai

9 Lachlan Croker

16 Sean Keppie

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

10 Martin Taupau

17 Taniela Paseka


21 Tevita Funa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners