You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Preliminary Final

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Friday night in the Telstra Premiership Preliminary Final.

The match at Suncorp Stadium kicks-off at 7.50pm.

Brad Parker (hand) failed a fitness test this afternoon and will miss the game. Moses Suli takes his place in the centres.

Curtis Sironen also drops out of the team.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

19 Moses Suli

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Josh Aloiai

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Toafofoa Sipley

21 Tevita Funa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners