You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Des Hasler nominated for Dally M Coach of the Year

Experienced Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has tonight been nominated for the Dally M Coach of the Year.

A two-time premiership winning Coach with the Sea Eagles in 2008 and 2011, Hasler has turned the team’s 0-4 record at the start of the season to have Manly finish inside the top four and now into the Preliminary Final.

Hasler has been nominated alongside Craig Bellamy (Melbourne Storm), Ivan Cleary (Penrith Panthers), Wayne Bennett (South Sydney) and Trent Robinson (Sydney Roosters).

The Coach of the Year winner will be named at next Monday night's gala event iun Brisbane.


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners