You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Eels

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Parramatta Eels at Sunshine Coast Stadium tonight.

The Rd 22 match kicks-off at 7.35pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Kurt De Luis

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


8 Josh Aloiai

14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Curtis Sironen


18 Moses Suli





Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners