You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team for tonight's match against the Wests Tigers at Suncorp Stadium.

The Round 19 match kicks off at 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Dylan Walker

15 Josh Aloiai

16 Sean Keppie

17 Toafofoa Sipley


18 Moses Suli