You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles v Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team for tonight's match against the St George-Illawarra Dragons at Cbus Super Stadium.

The Round 18 match kicks off at 8.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

5 Reuben Garrick

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

18 Moses Suli

6 Kieran Foran (c)

12 Josh Schuster

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

15 Karl Lawton

13 Sean Keppie


14 Dylan Walker

16 Kurt De Luis

17 Toafofoa Sipley

21 Cade Cust 


19 Tevita Funa




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners