You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Cowboys game

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's home match against the Nth Qld Cowboys.

The Round 14 match kicks-off at 6pm.

Origin players Daly Cherry-Evans and Jake Trbojevic will play with Tom Trbojevic being rested.

Sea Eagles team

14 Dylan Walker

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Karl Lawton

13 Jake Trbojevic


15 Moses Suli

16 Ben Trbojevic

17 Toafofoa Sipley

19 Cade Cust


18 Kurt De Luis

20 Christian Tuipulotu




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners