You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Eels match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's match against the Parramatta Eels.

The Round 11 match at Bankwest Stadium kicks-off at 4.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

12 Josh Schuster

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

16 Sean Keppie

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Moses Suli

15 Zac Saddler

17 Toafofoa Sipley

23 Karl Lawton

18 Ben Trbojevic

20 Christian Tuipulotu

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners