You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
One to go...the Manly team after their semi-final win over Wests at Leichhardt last week.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will tackle the Parramatta Eels in the Grand Final of the Harold Matthews Cup at Leichhardt Oval at 1pm on Saturday, May 1.

The Sea Eagles go into the Grand Final as undefeated minor premiers under Coach Adam McEwan. 

Manly beat the Eels 22-14 in the opening round of the Harold Matthews competition in February and go into the match of the back of a 32-12 semi-final win over Wests Magpies at Leichhardt Oval last Saturday.

The Grand Final will be live streamed on the NSWRL FaceBook page

Manly team

1 Lehi Hopoate

2 Calvin Levy 

3 Eli Sagala 

4 Josh Feledy (c)

5 Revelation Sio

6 Latu Fainu

7 Rory Morgan

8 Samuela Fainu

9 Ollie Cummins

10 Raymond Lole

11 Dylan Coutts

12 Roy Quiroz-Mapusua

13 Noa Faatui


14 Mitchell Taotua

15 Rene Bagon 

16 Drew Williams

17 TJ Herring


18 Zedrick Tupulua 

22 Jake Smith

24 Max Taotua

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners