You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Sea Eagles v Tigers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium today in round seven of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 1.45pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

15 Josh Aloiai

16 Sean Keppie 

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Cade Cust

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

17 Toafofoa Sipley


19 Tevita Funa


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners