You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Manly finished the regular season of the Harold Matthews Cup as undefeated minor premiers.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Adam McEwan has finalised his team to tackle the Western Suburbs Magpies at Leichhardt Oval today in the NSWRL Harold Matthews Elimination Semi-Final.

Kick-off is 12.45pm.

Manly team

1 Lehi Hopoate

2 Calvin Levy 

3 Eli Sagala 

4 Josh Feledy (c)

5 Revelation Sio

6 Latu Fainu

17 Rory Morgan

8 Samuela Fainu

9 TJ Herring

10 Raymond Lole

11 Dylan Coutts

16 Drew Williams

13 Noa Faatui


14 Mitchell Taotua

15 Rene Bagon 

18 Zedrick Tupulua

24 Max Taotua


22 Jake Smith